Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 26
Final
Fanshawe L, 75-71
Thu Nov 02
Final
Mohawk L, 73-51
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Conestoga W, 62-52
Wed Nov 08
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 79-62
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lambton W, 82-62
Sun Nov 19
Final
at St. Clair L, 70-64
Thu Nov 23
Final
Humber L, 103-33
Tue Nov 28
Final
Niagara L, 82-74
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Redeemer W, 72-61
Tue Jan 16
Final
Conestoga W, 72-51
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Sault W, 78-26
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Sault W, 78-32
Thu Jan 25
Final
at Humber L, 104-62
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lambton W, 90-69
Wed Jan 31
Final - OT
at Niagara L, 83-80
Sat Feb 03
Final
Redeemer L, 68-64
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Mohawk L, 75-56
Wed Feb 14
Final
at U of T Mississauga W, 78-63
Sun Feb 18
Final
St. Clair L, 62-42
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Fanshawe L, 76-59
Sun Feb 25
Final
at Durham L, 80-74
Game E
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram