Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 14
Final
Seneca T, 1-1
Trafalgar
Sat Sep 17
Final
at George Brown W, 4-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Tue Sep 20
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 7-0
Trafalgar
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Niagara T, 0-0
Youngs Sportsplex
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Seneca L, 5-0
Newnham Campus
Sat Oct 01
Final
George Brown W, 6-0
Trafalgar
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Humber L, 1-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Wed Oct 12
Final
Niagara W, 2-0
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 15
Final
Humber T, 2-2
Trafalgar
Tue Oct 18
Final
at U of T Mississauga W, 4-1
North Field
Sat Oct 22
Final
Mohawk L, 4-2
Game C
Sat Aug 18
Final
vs. Waterloo L, 2-1
@ at Nipissing
Sun Aug 19
Final
at Nipissing L, 4-0
Tue Aug 21
Final
at Trent L, 3-0
Sun Aug 26
Final
Durham W, 2-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
at George Brown W, 6-1
Esther Shiner
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Conestoga W, 1-0
Budd Park Field #1
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. George Brown W, 4-2
@ Trafalgar(Oakville)
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Conestoga
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Humber
Soccer Centre
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Cambrian
Tue Oct 09
4:30 PM
U of T Mississauga
Tue Oct 16
4:30 PM
Humber
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram