2018-19 Sheridan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Goals 24
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.38
August
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Waterloo #
@ at Nipissing
N
Sun Aug 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Nipissing #
A
Tue Aug 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trent #
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Durham #
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
George Brown *
@ Trafalgar(Oakville)
N
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
U of T Mississauga *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cambrian *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
U of T Mississauga *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Humber *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Clair * #
Game A
H
# Exhibition
* Conference