2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 1
Kills per set 10.00
Hitting % .223
Assists per set 9.00
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 1.75
Digs per set 16.00
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Durham #
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca #
Sheridan Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canadore #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Seneca #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Cambrian *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Boreal *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
January
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fanshawe *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Boreal *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference