2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Mohawk *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Conestoga *
1:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Redeemer *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Humber *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Niagara *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
St. Clair *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Fanshawe *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Boreal *
6:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Cambrian *
1:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Fanshawe *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Humber *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Redeemer *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Cambrian *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Boreal *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Conestoga *
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Mohawk *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Niagara *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Clair *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference