2018-19 Sheridan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 109.1
FG % 45.5
3PT % 37.0
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 48.4
Ast per game 21.7
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 93-66
Lincoln Memorial #
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 95-82
McMaster #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 94-81
@ Trafalgar Campus Alumni game
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 119-69
John Abbott #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Jean-de-Brébeuf #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 88-85
Montmorency #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 101-98
George Brown #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 74-62
George Brown #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 101-72
La Cite #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 96-82
Canadore #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 109-96
Niagara County Community College #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown Championship
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 119-108
St. Clair *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 127-65
Sault *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 134-60
Sault *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 112-109
Redeemer *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 81-78
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 110-89
U of T Mississauga *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 87-85
Fanshawe *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
Lambton *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
8:00 PM
Niagara *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
Lambton *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
Niagara *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Fanshawe *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Humber *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference