2018-19 Sheridan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 10-3
Pct. .769
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 104.4
FG % 44.1
3PT % 34.8
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 47.8
Ast per game 19.2
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 93-66
Lincoln Memorial #
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 95-82
McMaster #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 94-81
@ Trafalgar Campus Alumni game
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 119-69
John Abbott #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Jean-de-Brébeuf #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 88-85
Montmorency #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 101-98
George Brown #
@ Dawson Fall Classic
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 74-62
George Brown #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 101-72
La Cite #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 96-82
Canadore #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 109-96
Niagara County Community College #
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown Championship
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 119-108
St. Clair *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 127-65
Sault *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 134-60
Sault *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 112-109
Redeemer *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 81-78
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 110-89
U of T Mississauga *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 87-85
Fanshawe *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 101-97
Lambton *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 118-93
Mohawk *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 96-77
Conestoga *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 110-95
Niagara *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo #
@ Villa Maria Villa Maria Holiday Classic
N
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 100-72
Villa Maria #
Villa Maria Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Centennial #
@ George Brown East/West Holiday Series
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 97-90
Seneca #
@ George Brown East/West Holiday Series
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 105-87
George Brown #
@ George Brown OCAA East/West Holiday Series
N
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 79-76
Lambton *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 104-95
St. Clair *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
Niagara *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Fanshawe *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Humber *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference