Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 3-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Redeemer W, 3-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
at St. Clair L, 3-1
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Humber L, 3-0
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 3-0
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Niagara L, 3-1
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Boreal W, 3-0
Sun Dec 03
Final
vs. Cambrian W, 3-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 3-0
Sun Jan 14
Final
vs. Niagara W, 3-2
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Conestoga W, 3-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Redeemer W, 3-0
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 3-1
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Mohawk W, 3-2
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Humber L, 3-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-1
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Boreal W, 3-1
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Seneca W, 3-1
Thu Feb 22
Final
vs. Loyalist W, 3-1
Game 2
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Niagara L, 3-0
Game 7
Sat Feb 24
Final
at St. Clair L, 3-2
Bronze Medal Game
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Durham L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Seneca W, 3-1
Sheridan Homecoming
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 3-0
Wannamaker Invitational
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Canadore W, 3-0
Wannamaker Invitational
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Cambrian W, 3-1
Wannamaker Invitational
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Seneca W, 3-0
Wannamaker Invitational
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Mohawk L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Boreal W, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Redeemer W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 3-0
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Humber L, 3-0
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Niagara L, 3-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-0
Sun Dec 02
Final
at St. Clair L, 3-0
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Humber L, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 3-0
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Niagara L, 3-2
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 3-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cambrian W, 3-0
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Boreal W, 3-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Redeemer W, 3-2
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Conestoga W, 3-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Canadore W, 3-1
Game F
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Humber L, 3-0
Game 4
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 3-1
Game 5
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 3-0
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Conestoga W, 3-0
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Redeemer L, 3-0
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Humber L, 3-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Niagara L, 3-2
Sat Nov 23
Final
at St. Clair L, 3-2
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-0
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Boreal W, 3-0
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Cambrian W, 3-0
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Boreal
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
vs. Niagara
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram