Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 24
at Fleming Invitational
Sat Sep 30
at Seneca Invitational
Sat Oct 14
at Centennial Invitational
Sat Oct 21
at Brock Invitational
Sat Oct 28
at OCAA Championship at Fanshawe
Sat Nov 11
11:30am ET
at CCAA Championship at Lionel-Groulx
Sat Sep 15
at Fanshawe Invitational
Sat Sep 22
at Western Invitational
Sat Oct 13
at Centennial Invitational
Sat Oct 20
at Brock Invitational
Sat Oct 27
at Centennial
at OCAA Championship
Sat Nov 10
at Seneca
at CCAA Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram