2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 22
vs
Fanshawe *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Humber *
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Niagara *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Lambton *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Redeemer *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Conestoga *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
St. Clair *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 28
at
Mohawk *
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Mohawk *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Niagara *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Sault *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Sault *
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Redeemer *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Fanshawe *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Conestoga *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
St. Clair *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Lambton *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Humber *
6:00 PM
A
* Conference