Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 48-28
Trafalgar
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Mohawk W, 38-24
Mohawk Sports Park ? Field 1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Seneca W, 29-17
Trafalgar
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Georgian L, 50-17
J.C. Massie Field - Barrie Campus
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Seneca L, 43-38
Fletcher's Field
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Georgian W, 40-21
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 24-14
Crossover Game 1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Conestoga L, 29-5
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Seneca L, 31-10
Fletcher's Field
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Humber
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Georgian
J.C. Massie Field
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Mohawk
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram