Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Algonquin T, 10-10
@ Humber Brampton Rugby Club
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Seneca W, 15-12
@ Humber Brampton Rugby Club
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 22-20
@ Humber Brampton Rugby Club
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Loyalist L, 20-7
@ St. Lawrence (K)
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Humber L, 26-5
@ St. Lawrence (K)
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Fleming L, 22-14
@ St. Lawrence (K)
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Seneca L, 24-7
@ Seneca Fletchers Field
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. St. Lawrence (K) W, 26-17
@ Seneca Fletchers Field
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Algonquin L, 27-12
@ Seneca Fletchers Field
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 24-15
@ Seneca Fletchers Field
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 12-5
@ Fleming Fleming Turf Complex
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Fleming L, 19-0
@ Fleming Fleming Turf Complex
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. St. Lawrence (K) L, 21-12
@ Fleming Fleming Turf Complex
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Humber L, 47-0
@ Sheridan
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Loyalist L, 17-14
@ Sheridan
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 19-12
@ Sheridan
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Humber L, 42-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 17-12
@ Sheridan - Trafalgar
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Seneca L, 31-7
@ Sheridan - Trafalgar
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 34-10
@ Conestoga College - Rogers Field, Cambridge
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Humber L, 24-0
@ Conestoga College - Rogers Field, Cambridge
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Seneca L, 28-10
Conestoga
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Durham W, 19-15
@ Fleming College Crossover
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Loyalist L, 30-14
@ Fleming College Crossover
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 26-0
@ Fleming College Crossover
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Algonquin L, 36-5
@ Fleming College Crossover
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Fleming L, 22-7
@ Fleming College Crossover
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Humber L, 36-0
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 22-5
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Seneca W, 20-19
@ West Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Loyalist L, 28-5
Game 2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 20-7
Game 5 - Consolation
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at Conestoga
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
11:30 AM
vs. Humber
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Seneca
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
vs. Humber
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
vs. Seneca
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Oct 05
11:30 AM
at Durham
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
at Loyalist
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
10:30 AM
vs. St. Lawrence
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
12:30 PM
vs. Algonquin
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
2:30 PM
vs. Fleming
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
at Humber
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
11:30 AM
at Conestoga
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Seneca
Seneca - West Tournament #3
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram